Welcome to TP-LINK Tech Support Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    Junior Member ngavvt is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1
    It's Ok. thank you

  2. #17
    Thanks for the post. Very full and useful
    Thiết bị bể bơi Hoabico - Thiết bị bể bơi số 1 Việt Nam

  3. #18
    Quote Originally Posted by GaryPSU View Post
    The newest IOS app works with the cloud access, but does not find the camera locally. Ditto for the Android app.
    I see ios has applied cloud but few people are wary of it

  4. #19
    Junior Member chemistry21 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1
    I Upgrade the firmware of IP camera but the problem exist.

  5. #20
    Thanks its really helpful and Can you do it for me. ?
    I am sharing some really Important information to you Guys. Recently I was looking for a edu birdie reviews expert to do my pending work and I got an Excellent results, You may also Try it.!!!!!!!

  6. #21

    nc230 fails to set up

    frustrated again.. I'm trying to set up nc230.. sometimes camera not found, then it's found and after the set password page it says network problem..then goes back to set PW page.
    I have 2 other tp cams at a different location/router (my Dads house) is that why?
    green light solid and its plugged in via ethernet wire to router.

    do I need to open a port in the firewall of router or what?

  7. #22
    As with any good essay, organization is critical. With these five simple steps, writing a surprisingly good synthesis essay is surprisingly easy. If you want to know more about topics for synthesis essay, read our article.
    https://speedypaper.com/paraphrasing-rewriting - this is not just a link. It can rescue every student who seeks help with his or her writing assignment. Save and share it!

  8. #23
    good, I have a serious problem with an NC200 I recently updated it through the Android application, everything went fine but after restarting the application did not recognize me, and the NC200 stayed with the red light bulb, I gave it the reset button for 5, 10.15 seconds and nothing, and when I connect it to the PC, sometimes its program recognizes it but it only shows the MAC information and all the other fields are blank, someone knows how to introduce the firmware again.

  9. #24
    Junior Member tiudaman is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    2
    Hello,

    Having problems connecting NC450 to wifi router using WPS. As instructed, I tried pressing WPS button on router then on NC450, but flashing green light always turns to red instead of a steady green one. Was ale to connect and use the camera and the connection before. Was having problems when we switched net provider.

    Need HELP.. Thank you!

  10. #25
    thanks for sharing this content ...

    best wishes
    پخش خودرو
    https://paverzz.com

  11. #26
    The “Golden Rule” in IT troubleshooting is to reboot the device. You can try to reboot the IP camera to see if the WiFi not working issue is solved.

  12. #27
    Junior Member shinsemnia is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by bpunch View Post
    The “Golden Rule” in IT troubleshooting is to reboot the device. You can try to reboot the IP camera to see if the WiFi not working issue is solved.
    This is fix for noob people who dont know anything. Do you think all things can fix if you reboot your device. Not helpful at all.Recently I've got problem connecting with my nc200 and nc250 to tplink camera control in pc. It seems in my laptop no problem but in my desktop pc that I want to use for recording it show black screen and connecting. In finding the fix, I've formatted the pc a few times. The problem to this in my case is due to net framework. So first you uninstall all version of net framework in your pc. Then you reinstall the tpcamera control software and it will ask to install net framework 4. Install the net framework 4 first then reinstall the tpcamera control software should fix the problem. Cheers

  13. #28
    Junior Member greasetrap is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    1
    Good work and thank you so much for Grease trap cleaning dubai sharing this with us.I hope you add more.

  14. #29
    Junior Member Nancysinger is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    1
    At getcontactnumber, you can resolve any issues related to Avira Antivirus so if you have any problem and if you want the best solutions then dial 1-844-794-2730 Avira antivirus customer care for an easy and smooth solution in a short way within a few minutes.

  15. #30

    Great I am going to try this

    Wow, That's great I am going to try this on my device today. Cheers

    University Result 2018


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Copyright © 1996-2018 TP-LINK Technologies Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.