Welcome to TP-LINK Tech Support Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    Junior Member tamy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    1
    Hi, I've got M7350 one year ago.
    Yesterday I pressed the power button to turn off, but this one showed a strange display
    (for a few seconds it showed off and then on, after that, the device was not turned off, Now its only shows "TP-LINK" on the display.) In practice, it stopped working! I remuved the battery, and I also pressed the reset botton, but nothing ... its doesn't work.
    Is there a way to recover it, or is it broken and will not work anymore?
    Thank you!

  2. #17
    Junior Member ehsanjans is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by guardsteel View Post
    Hi , Why does not support ussd codes?
    Is there a solution?
    i have this question too about hotspot tp-link modems

  3. #18

  4. #19
    Junior Member Schouff is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by tamy View Post
    Hi, I've got M7350 one year ago. Yesterday I pressed the power button to turn off, but this one showed a strange display(for a few seconds it showed off and then on, after that, the device was not turned off, Now its only shows "TP-LINK" on the display.) In practice, it stopped working! I remuved the battery, and I also pressed the reset botton, but nothing ... its doesn't work.Is there a way to recover it, or is it broken and will not work anymore?Thank you!
    I got the same problem with mine after 2 month . Itís a v3.2 . The reseller doesnít want to take it back . I canít send it back yet to manufacturer (living in Africa) . Anyone has a trick to restart the software ?

  5. #20
    Junior Member Warren is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    2
    My m7350 router is stuck on the boot logo. I've tried reseting with no luck. I can't seem to upgrade my firmware because of this issue. Anyone having the same problem?

  6. #21

  7. #22
    Junior Member jhenry is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    1

    Does M7350 make upgrades? My unit has not been working and when I went to the internet service provider; the technician told me that its possible that there was an upgrade and that was the cause of the malfunction.


  8. #23

  9. #24
    Quote Originally Posted by jv44 View Post
    Hi! You can try asking battery central/battery zone etc. They have many branches and in different boot names. They sell high quality hard to find batteries of many kinds. This is their webpage branch addresseshttp://www.batteries-gadgets.com/content/2-outlets
    Thank you! Thanks so much!

  10. #25

    lock the screen on startup on tp-link logo

    hi
    when i power on my modem
    it lock on screen that show tp-link screen
    and i can't do anything
    also i can't reset with reset button
    please help me


 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Copyright © 1996-2018 TP-LINK Technologies Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.