Model :

Hardware Version :

Firmware Version :

ISP : [/COLOR]

I have a TL-WR841N acces point. When I configure it every setting will be activated upon saving and it's pretty annyoing especially when I configure through WiFi, but I also lost connection sometimes with it through UTP too. A few years ago I had an older ap, which I could configure without reboot or applying the setting instantly and I had to do a reboot at the end of configuring and that was heaven compared to the newer firmware. How can I turn this new function off? It drives me insane sometimes.