Welcome to TP-LINK Tech Support Forum
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Exclamation EAP 245 accidently clicked "Block"

    Model :

    Hardware Version :

    Firmware Version :

    ISP : [/COLOR]

    Just as the title says, I was looking through my client list and clicked block instead of re-connect.Now the user cannot connect and I am unable to un block them. There are no rules defined to block any user. Is this stored in another location?Please help.

  2. #2
    Members R1D2 is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1,127
    Sure there is a rule. Go to "Insight" -> "Client Statistics", select "Blocked" from the tabs, click on "Unblock" for the user you want to unblock.


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Copyright 1996-2017 TP-LINK Technologies Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.