PDA

View Full Version : What is DHCP error?



vikaslohia
06-19-2013, 19:12
Region : India

Model : TL-WR740N

Hardware Version : V4

Firmware Version :

ISP :

I am getting this weird error which says please make sure router's DHCP server is enabled. what should I do?

RouterMaster
06-25-2013, 07:22
login to the router config page by typing in
192.168.0.1 in the address bar of the browser
If you could not connect wirelessly, connect through the ethernet chord provided with the box
Then click on DHCP node tree by login with username : admin and password: admin
Enable DCHP there and then you must save and reboot
Try playing through configuration page here
http://www.tp-link.in/resources/simulator/TL-WR740N_v1&v2/index.htm

ahmadansori
07-02-2013, 17:15
please check your DNS server , matching this

aan91
02-27-2014, 18:24
login to the router config page by typing in
192.168.0.1 in the address bar of the browser
If you could not connect wirelessly, connect through the ethernet chord provided with the box
Then click on DHCP node tree by login with username : admin and password: admin
Enable DCHP there and then you must save and reboot
Try playing through configuration page here
http://www.tp-link.in/resources/simulator/TL-WR740N_v1&v2/index.htm

Many thank you broo